SAAC Members

Academic Affairs (Deans Council)
Lis Turkheimer
– Executive Director for Academic Affairs
list@cnm.edu
Adult & General Education
Mary Ehle
Constance Gulick
Robin Ramsey
– College Curriculum Committee Rep.

John Wright
 Coop. for Teaching & Learning Rep.
mehle@cnm.edu
cgulick@cnm.edu
robinr@cnm.edu

jwright@cnm.edu
Applied Technologies
Russell Johnson
Wayne Woody
rjohnson147@cnm.eduwwoody1@cnm.edu
Business & Information Technology
Chris Morosin
Nathan Saline – Co-Chair
cmorosin@cnm.edu
nsaline@cnm.edu
Communication, Humanities & Social Sciences
Jess Lionne
Luke Phillips
jlionne@cnm.edu
lphillips8@cnm.edu
Health, Wellness & Public Safety
Cicily Joseph
Charles Montoya
cjoseph6@cnm.edu
cmontoya52@cnm.edu
Math, Science & Engineering
Mary Martinez – Co-Chair
Anna Gilletly
mamartinez@cnm.edu
AEast@cnm.edu
Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Ursula Waln                                              – Director, Student Learning Assessment

uwaln@cnm.edu