SAAC Members

Adult & General Education

Constance Gulick
Jessica Mills -- SAAC Co-Chair
Robin Ramsey
– College Curriculum Committee Rep.

John Wright
 Coop. for Teaching & Learning Rep.

cgulick@cnm.edu
jmills22@cnm.edu

robinr@cnm.edu

jwright@cnm.edu

Applied Technologies

Russell Johnson
Wayne Woody

rjohnson147@cnm.eduwwoody1@cnm.edu

Business & Information Technology

Chris Morosin
Nathan Saline – SAAC Co-Chair

cmorosin@cnm.edu
nsaline@cnm.edu

Communication, Humanities & Social Sciences

David Chavez
Luke Phillips


lphillips8@cnm.edu

Deans Council

Lis Turkheimer
– Executive Director for Academic Affairs

list@cnm.edu

Health, Wellness & Public Safety

Romanza Forsythe
William Havins


WHavins@cnm.edu

Math, Science & Engineering

Mary Martinez
Anna Gilletly

mamartinez@cnm.edu
AEast@cnm.edu

Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Ursula Waln
– Director, Student Learning Assessment

uwaln@cnm.edu