SAAC Members

Adult & General Education

Constance Gulick

SAGE SAAC Rep.

cgulick@cnm.edu

Jessica Mills

SAGE SAAC Rep. & SAAC Co-Chair

jmills22@cnm.edu

Robin Ramsey

Presidential Fellow for Curriculum (visiting ex officio)

robinr@cnm.edu

John Wright

Coop. for Teaching & Learning Rep. (Ex officio)

jwright@cnm.edu

Applied Technologies

John Morningstar

AT SAAC Rep.

jmorningstar@cnm.edu

Vacant

AT SAAC Rep.

 

Business & Information Technology

Chris Morosin

BIT SAAC Rep.

cmorosin@cnm.edu

Nathan Saline

BIT SAAC Rep. & SAAC Co-Chair

nsaline@cnm.edu

Communication, Humanities & Social Sciences

David Chavez

CHSS SAAC Rep.


Luke Phillips

CHSS SAAC Rep.

lphillips8@cnm.edu

Deans Council

Lis Turkheimer

Deans Council Rep. (Ex officio)

list@cnm.edu

Health, Wellness & Public Safety

William Havins

HWPS SAAC Rep.

WHavins@cnm.edu

Margaret Sherman

HWPS SAAC Rep.

msherman6@cnm.edu

Math, Science & Engineering

Anna Gilletly

MSE SAAC Rep.

AEast@cnm.edu

Mary Martinez

MSE SAAC Rep.

Brian Sailer

College Curriculum Committee Rep. (Ex officio)

bsailer@cnm.edu

Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Ursula Waln

OPIE Rep. (Ex officio)

uwaln@cnm.edu