You are here: Home / Departments / Achievement Coaching / Contact an Achievement Coach

Contact an Achievement Coach

School/Department

Name

Campus

Office

Phone

Email

Picture

Strengths Based Initiatives in Student Services Greta Berry Main SSC 204K (505) 224-1717  gberry2@cnm.edu Greta Berry
Adult and General Education Susanne Koestner Main MS 570 (505) 224-3939 skoestner@cnm.edu Susanne Koestner
Adult and General Education Lori Gallegos Main SSC 110 (505) 224-4270 lgallegos4@cnm.edu Lori Gallegos
Applied Technologies Joe Schaub Main TC 107 (505) 224-3185 fschaub@cnm.edu Joe Schaub
Business & Information Technology Kim Gieck Main SB 212 (505) 224-3811 fjeffries@cnm.edu Kim Jefferies
CNM Connect Karen Gomez Main SSC 107D (505) 224-4000 ext. 51820 kgomez15@cnm.edu caption:
CNM Connect Eric-Christopher Garcia Main SSC 107E (505) 224-4000 ext. 51631 egarcia77@cnm.edu

 CNM Connect

Dual Credit

Chris Ricci Main SSC 107B (505) 224-4000 ext. 52670  cricci2@cnm.edu
CNM Connect Sally Moore Main SSC 107A (505) 224-4000 ext. 51897 smoore55@cnm.edu Sally Moore
CNM Connect Charnia Parrish Main SSC 107H (505) 224-4000 ext. 51372 cparrish1@cnm.edu caption:
 CNM Connect Shelby McCorkle Main SSC 107 (505) 224-4000 ext. 52167  smccorkle2@cnm.edu Shelby McCorkle
CNM Connect Brad Perl Montoya TW 101B (505) 224-5534 bperl@cnm.edu
CNM Connect Diana Matier Montoya TW 101C (505) 224-4000 ext. 51476 dmatier@cnm.edu
CNM Connect Ruth Sandoval-Adams South Valley SV 42 (505) 224- 5026 rsandovaladams@cnm.edu caption:

CNM Connect

College and Career High School

Monika Monje Main S105B (505) 224-4886 mmonje1@cnm.edu Monika Monje
 CNM Connect Westside MJG 101  
CNM Connect Jackie Walker WS, RR MJG 101, RR 121F (505) 224-5488
(505) 224-4909
jwalker79@cnm.edu Jackie Walker
Communication, Humanities & Social Sciences Ruby Encinias Main MS 414 (505) 224-3588 rubye@cnm.edu caption:
Distance Learning Michelle Renteria Main SRC 201E (505) 224-3320 mrenteria4@cnm.edu Michele Renteria

Health, Wellness & Public Safety

Nicole Purkeypile Main JS 402 (505) 224-4111 npurkeypile@cnm.edu caption:
Math, Science & Engineering Sharon Ipes Main MS 531 (505) 224-3568 sipes@cnm.edu
TRIO Student Support Services Rob Carriaga Main S 120 (505) 224-4377 robc@cnm.edu caption: