You are here: Home / Departments / Libraries / Libraries Special Hours

Libraries Special Hours

CNM Libraries Special Hours & Closures

For any date not listed below, libraries will be open regular hours.

MLK Jr. Day

Monday January 19

Closed

President's Day

Monday February 16

8am  5pm

May Intersession, 5/8 – 5/24

Friday May 8

8am – 5pm

Saturday May 9

Closed

Monday May 11 – Friday May 15

8am – 5pm

Saturday May 16

Closed

Monday May 18 – Friday May 22

8am – 5pm

Saturday May 23

Closed

Rio Rancho, South Valley Libraries, and ATC

Closed

Memorial Day

Monday May 25

Closed

Independence Day

Friday July 3

Closed

Saturday July 4

Closed

August Intersession, 8/17 – 8/30

Monday August 17 – Friday August 21

8am – 5pm

Saturday August 22

Closed

Monday August 24 – Friday August 28

8am – 5pm

Saturday August 29

Closed

Convocation

Friday August 28

1pm – 5pm

Labor Day

Monday September 7

Closed

Thanksgiving Break, 11/26 – 11/29

Thursday November 26 – Sunday November 29

Closed

December Intersession, 12/13 – 12/20

Monday December 14– Thursday December 17

8am – 5pm

Friday, December 18 (Staff Training)

Closed

Saturday December 19

Closed

Holiday Break, 12/20 – 1/3

Sunday December 20 – Sunday January 3

Closed