You are here: Home / Departments / Marketing & Communications Office / Contact MCO

Contact MCO

Marketing & Communications Office

Central New Mexico Community College
Main Campus, "A" Building, Room A-105
525 Buena Vista Dr. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: (505) 224-4667
Fax: (505) 224-4684

Marketing & Communications

Jason Gomez Administrative Coordinator (505) 224-4680 jjgomez@cnm.edu

 

Back to Top

 

Communications

Brad Moore Director, Communications & Media Relations (505) 224-4423 bmoore28@cnm.edu
Christine Burroughs Communications Manager (505) 224-4675 cburroughs2@cnm.edu

 

Back to Top

 

Marketing

Audrey Troche Associate Director, Marketing (505) 224-4000 ext. 52005 atroche@cnm.edu
Daphne Welp Production Manager, Marketing (505)224-4000 53050
Priscilla Gonzalez Graphic Designer (505) 224-4000 ext. 51439 pgonzale@cnm.edu
Deana Tenorio Marketing Specialist (505) 224-4000 ext. 52954 dtenorio18@cnm.edu
Peter Ziomek Graphic Designer (505) 224-4000 ext. 52975 pziomek1@cnm.edu

 

Back to Top

 

Media Production Services

Peter Hurley Associate Director, Production (505) 2244-3309 phurley@cnm.edu
Justin Golightly Multimedia Specialist (505) 224-4000 ext. 52436 jgolightly1@cnm.edu
Basil Steele Multimedia Specialist (505) 224-4000 ext. 51846 bsteele4@cnm.edu
John Cervantes Video Productions Specialist (505) 224-4000 ext. 51355

 

Back to Top

 

Web Team

Elliot Konetzni Associate Director, Web Strategy (505) 224-4000 ext. 51607 ekonetzni@cnm.edu
Kalisha Weidemann Web Managing Editor (505) 224-4000 ext. 52866 kweidemann@cnm.edu
Karl Hofmann Web Designer (505) 224-4000 ext. 52685 khofmann1@cnm.edu
Bert Woodall Web Content Administrator (505) 224-4000 ext. 52132 jwoodall4@cnm.edu