You are here: Home / Departments / Planning & Institutional Effectiveness / About Planning & Institutional Effectiveness

About Planning & Institutional Effectiveness

Staff in the office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness at CNM.

525 Buena Vista SE
Albuquerque, NM  87106

Phone: (505) 224-3450
Fax: (505) 224-3453

Let us know how we can be of assistance to you.

 

Jerry Black
Senior Research Analyst
(505) 224-4000 x53051
jblack38@cnm.edu

Brittany Esswein
Senior Research Analyst
(505) 224-4396
besswein@cnm.edu

Dawn Kenney
Director of Planning & Institutional Research
(505) 224-3451
dkenney@cnm.edu

Jacob Mazel
Senior Research Analyst
(505) 224-3454
jmazel@cnm.edu

Greg Valdez
Technical Administrative Assistant
(505) 224-4000 x52953
gvaldez32@cnm.edu

Ursula Waln
Director of Student Learning Assessment
(505) 224-4000 x52943
uwaln@cnm.edu

Derrick Welch
Senior Business Strategy Officer
(505) 224-4000 x51568
mwelch8@cnm.edu

Juliane Ziter
Executive Director of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness   
(505) 224-4704
JZiter@cnm.edu