You are here: Home / Departments / Purchasing / Purchasing Staff

Purchasing Staff

Wanda Helms

Executive Director of Purchasing
Materials & Management

    (505) 224-4546

whelms@cnm.edu

Alicia Salas

Purchasing Coordinator
Vendor Relations

    (505) 224-4552

asalas20@cnm.edu

Reina Martinez

Procurement Specialist
Pcard Administrator

(505) 224-4544

rrael@cnm.edu

Charlotte Gensler

Senior Procurement Analyst

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51164

cgensler@cnm.edu

Greg Van Wart

Senior Buyer

(505) 224-4545

gvanwart@cnm.edu

Gil Rivera

Senior Buyer

(505) 224-4549

grivera22@cnm.edu

J. Keith Adams

Senior Buyer

(505) 224-4530

jadams49@cnm.edu

Robert Ortega

Buyer

(505) 224-4561

rortega@cnm.edu

Krista Colon

Buyer

(505) 224-4550

kcolon@cnm.edu