You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQIP Action Project Team - Advisement (Archive)

AQIP Action Project Team - Advisement (Archive)

This team reviews and evaluates the current academic affairs and academic advisement communication system and implements changes, if needed, to improve the student learning experience.

 

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Notes

Team Members

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Bailey, Bonnie-Co-Facilitator

SAGE Faculty 224-3986

bbailey14@cnm.edu

Bradley, Jane Education Partnerships Education Partnerships 224-3972 jbradley@cnm.edu
Colon, Daniel AACD Staff 224-4341 dcolon@cnm.edu
Cutler, Susie BIT Staff 224-3820 scutler@cnm.edu
Daugherty, Kevin HWPS Faculty 224-4201 kdaugherty@cnm.edu
Fisher, Paula Academic Affairs/Academic Processes Staff 224-3324 pfisher@cnm.edu
Frazier, Jeff AACD Staff 224-5540 jfrazier@cnm.edu
Gamboa, Patricia MSE Staff 224-3568 pgamboa@cnm.edu
Muniz, Lidia AACD Staff 224-3178 lidiam@cnm.edu
Padilla, Eugene-Co-Facilitator Student Services Staff 224-4721 epadilla@cnm.edu
Strickler, Tammy AACD Staff 224-4325 tammys@cnm.edu
Turkheimer, Lis ACE/SAGE Staff 224-4320 list@cnm.edu


Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Notes

May 18, 2007

Agenda - May 18, 2007

Notes - May 18, 2007

June 8, 2007

Agenda - June 8, 2007

Notes - June 8, 2007

June 28, 2007

Agenda - June 28, 2007

Notes - June 28, 2007

September 26, 2007

 

 

Notes 1 - September 26, 2007

Notes 2 - September 26, 2007

October 10, 2007

 

Notes - October 10, 2007

October 24, 2007

 

Notes - October 10, 2007

October 24, 2007

 

Notes-October 24, 2007

December 7, 2007

 

End of Term Report Fall 2007

February 13, 2008

Agenda - February 13, 2008

Notes-February 13, 2008

February 19, 2008

 

Notes-February 19, 2008

March 26, 2008

Agenda-March 26, 2008

Notes-March 26, 2008

April 9, 2008

 

Notes April 9, 2008

April 23, 2008

Agenda - April 23, 2008

Notes - April 23, 2008

May 14, 2008

Agenda - May 14, 2008

Notes-May 14, 2008

July 9, 2008

Agenda-July 9, 2008

Notes-July 9, 2008

July 23, 2008

Agenda-July 23, 2008

Notes-July 23, 2008

September 24, 2008

Agenda - September 24, 2008

Notes-September 24, 2008

October 1, 2008

 

Yearly Update Report

This page was last updated on May 1, 2009.
Should you have any comments, please contact Elsie Hall .

caption:Big 'ol myCNM button for linking to myCNM.