You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQIP Academic School Website Design Team (Archive)

AQIP Academic School Website Design Team (Archive)

This team works with the instructional schools to develop a “student friendly” website format that displays a consistent approach to students searching for program information leading to enrollment.

Commitment Declaration

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Notes

Team Members

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Barnes, Jolita Student Services Staff 224-4724 jbarnes@cnm.edu
Casias, Eric MCO Staff 224-3763 ericfc@cnm.edu
Cavasos, Christopher Academic Advisement & Career Developement Staff 224-5315 ccavazos@cnm.edu
Chavez, Leigh Anne BIT Faculty 224-3844/3900 X0433 lchavez@cnm.edu
Diller, Donna BIT Staff 224-3896 ddiller@cnm.edu
Evans-Lane, Leslye CHSS Staff 224-3595 levanslane@cnm.edu
Flies, Kat - Co-Facilitator MSE Faculty 224-3636x1830 kflies@cnm.edu
Gramstad, Audrey Distance Learning and Special Projects Staff 224-4246 agramstad@cnm.edu
Holcomb, Lawrence ITS Staff 224-4807 lholcomb2@cnm.edu
Kerschner, Alexis - Co-Facilitator MCO Staff 224-4669 akerschner@cnm.edu
King, Nancy SAGE Faculty 224-3959x1135 Nseeking@cnm.edu
Konetzni, Elliott ITS Staff 224-4501 ekonetzni@cnm.edu
Perez Fernandez, Manuel Organizational Learning Staff 224-4245 mperez38@cnm.edu
Pitonzo, Beth - Sponsor Academic Affairs Staff 224-4427 bpitonzo@cnm.edu
Rodriguez, Gina ITS Staff 224-3681 GRodriguez@cnm.edu
Shank, Zachary CHSS Staff 224-3588 ZShank@cnm.edu
Starkey, Sharon APS/CNM Faculty sharon7@comcast.net
Tucker, Meredith CHSS Staff 224-3607 MTucker@cnm.edu

Meetings

Meeting Date

Agenda

Minutes

June 24, 2009

Agenda, June 24, 2009

Minutes, June 24, 2009

July 22, 2009

Agenda, July 22, 2009

Minutes, July 22.2009

August 19, 2009

Agenda, August 19, 2009

Minutes, August 19, 2009

September 18, 2009

Agenda, September 18, 2009

Minutes, September 18, 2009

October, 02, 2009

Agenda, October 02, 2009

Minutes, October 02, 2009

October 16, 2009

Agenda, October 16, 2009

Minutes, October 16, 2009

November 13, 2009

Agenda, November 13, 2009

Minutes, November 13, 2009

December 11, 2009

Agenda, December 11, 2009

Minutes, December 11, 2009

End of Term Report

January 21, 2010

Agenda, January 21, 2010

Minutes, January 21, 2010

March 4, 2010

Agenda, March 4, 2010

Minutes, March 4, 2010

April 15, 2010

Agenda, April 15, 2010

Minutes, April 15, 2010

End of Term Report

 

This page was last updated on June 29, 2010.

Should you have any comments, please contact Elsie Hall .

 

caption:Big 'ol myCNM button for linking to myCNM.