You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQIP Action Project Team - Professional Development (Archive)

AQIP Action Project Team - Professional Development (Archive)

This team creates professional development opportunities designed to support and enhance CNM core values that support student and collegial success.

Commitment Declaration

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Notes

Team Members

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Aydelott, Heather MSE Faculty 224-3636 x1912 haydelott@cnm.edu
Brown, Bob - Sponsor HR Staff 224-4608 RBrown@cnm.edu
Chavez-Houck, Sandra Student Services Staff 224-4721 schouck@cnm.edu
Encinias, Ruby Academic Advisement Staff 224-3636 x1051 mencinias9@cnm.edu
Fisher, Julie School Relations Staff 224-4238 JDFisher@cnm.edu
Katz, David MSE Faculty 224-3636 x1846 dkatz4@cnm.edu
Martinez, Mary - Co-Facilitator MSE Faculty 224-3636 x1865 mamartinez@cnm.edu
Mason, Tamra MSE Staff 224-3649 x1866 TMason@cnm.edu
Powell, Jan PBIR Staff 224-3459 jpowell@cnm.edu
Radius, Eleanor Organizational  Learning Staff 224-4237 elarm@cnm.edu
Renteria, Michelle Distance Learning Staff 224-3320 mrenteria4@cnm.edu
Rich, Jeannette Job Connection Center Staff 224-3067 jjrich@cnm.edu
Turkheimer, Lis ACE & SAGE Staff 224-4320 list@cnm.edu
Volkers, Erica - Co-Facilitator CHSS Staff 224-3597 evolkers@cnm.edu
Ziter, Juliane HR Staff 224-4704 JZiter@cnm.edu

Meetings

Meeting Date

Agenda

Minutes

June 4, 2009

Agenda, June 4, 2009

Minutes, June 4, 2009

July 9, 2009

Agenda, July 9, 2009

Minutes, July 9, 2009

July 23, 2009

Agenda, July 23, 2009

Minutes, July 23, 2009

September 10, 2009

Agenda, September 10, 2009

Minutes, September 10, 2009

September 24, 2009

Agenda, September 24, 2009

Minutes, September 24, 2009

October 8, 2009

Agenda, October 8, 2009

Minutes, October 8, 2009

October 22, 2009

Agenda, October 22, 2009

Minutes, October 22, 2009

November 19, 2009

Agenda, November 19, 2009

Minutes, November 19, 2009

December 3, 2009

Agenda, December 3, 2009

Minutes, December 3, 2009

End of Term Report

January 28, 2010

Agenda, January 28, 2010

Minutes, January 28, 2010

February 11, 2010

Agenda, February 11, 2010

Minutes, February 11, 2010

February 26, 2010

Agenda, February 26, 2010

March 11, 2010

Agenda, March 11, 2010

End of Term Report

Guiding Principles

CNM PD Checklist

 

This page was last updated on August 23, 2010.

Should you have any comments, please contact Elsie Hall .

myCNM.