You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQIP Action Project Team - Scheduling (Archive)

AQIP Action Project Team - Scheduling (Archive)

This team implements and evaluates a college-wide master course scheduling system based upon student and program needs.

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Notes

Team Members

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Avitia, Julie

South Valley Campus

Staff 224-5010 julie@cnm.edu
Barnett, Margie

Physical Plant

Staff 224-4665 MBarnett @cnm.edu
Bronisz, John

AT

Staff 224-3730 jbronisz@cnm.edu
Brown, Bob - Sponsor HR Staff 224-4608 rbrown@cnm.edu
Bustos, Phillip Student Services Staff 224-4747 pbustos@cnm.edu
Calabro, Rich - Co-Facilitator MSE Faculty 224-3565 rcalabro@cnm.edu
Casaus, Gregory Organizational Learning Staff 224-4244 gcasaus6@cnm.edu
Campbell, Jane Enrollment Services Staff 224-3224 janec@cnm.edu
Campos, Luis PPD Staff 224-4565 lcampos@cnm.edu
Carabajal, Kayleigh Organizational Learning Staff 224-4401 kcarabajal@cnm.edu
Chavez Houck, Sandra Enrollment Management Staff 224-4721 schouck@cnm.edu
Chavez y DeLaCruz, Annette Campus Director - South Valley Campus Staff 224-5010/5011 achavez@cnm.edu
Cisneros, Alexandria Enrollment Services Staff 224-3214 acisneros@cnm.edu
Coochwikvia, Rhonda PPD Staff 224-4664 rhonda@cnm.edu
Corrigan, Marya-Co-Facilitator SAGE Faculty 224-3993/ 1250 mcorrigan@cnm.edu
Costales, Debbie BIT Staff 224-3815 DCostales@cnm.edu
Danley, Mark Biology Faculty 224-3512 mdanley@cnm.edu
Davis, Glenda CHSS Faculty 224-3993/1253 gdavis@cnm.edu
Davis, Megan Enrollment Services - Westside Campus Staff 224-5307 mdavis@cnm.edu
Douglas, Krys CHSS Staff 830-3015 kdouglas@cnm.edu
Dow-Simpson, Evelyn WTC Staff 224-5217 evdow@cnm.edu
Fisher, Julie School Relations Staff 224-3327 jdfisher@cnm.edu
Fisher, Paula Academic Affairs Staff 224-3324 pfisher@cnm.edu
Gentile, Richard HWPS Staff 224-4123 rgentile@cnm.edu
Gomez, Stephen MSE Faculty 235-9318 sgomez32@cnm.edu
Graff, Robert SAGE Staff 224-3995 mrgraff@cnm.edu
Hardee, Shiva JMMC Administration Staff 224-5524 shardee@cnm.edu
Holmes, Patricia Art Gallery Staff 224-3697 pholmes5@cnm.edu
Ives, John (Jack) MSE Faculty 841-8522 jives@cnm.edu
Johnson, Jennifer Lynn CHSS Faculty 224-3658 jljohnson@cnm.edu
Kenney, Dawn PBIR Staff 224-3451 dkenney@cnm.edu
Lovato-Gassman, Barbara Libraries Staff 224-3286 bgassman@cnm.edu
Lucero, Lynne SAGE Faculty 224-3993/1139 vllucero@cnm.edu
Lundgren, LouAnne SAGE Staff 224-3978 llungren@cnm.edu
McAdoo, Layne CHSS Faculty 224-3636 lmcadoo@cnm.edu
McReynolds, MaryJane JMMC-Administration Fac/Staff 224-5526 mcreynolds@cnm.edu
Mason, Tamra MSE Staff 224-3566 TMason@cnm.edu
Odenwald, Arlene Financial Aid Staff 224-3097 mcreynolds@cnm.edu
Ortega, Anna West Side Campus Staff 224-5343 aortega35@cnm.edu
Phillips, Sionna OAS - School Relations Faculty 224-4238 sphillips@cnm.edu
Pope, Linda SAGE Staff 224-3948 lmpope@cnm.edu
Quintana, Benni HWPS Staff 224-4115 bquintana9@cnm.edu
Radius, Eleanor Organizational Learning Staff 224-4237 elarm@cnm.edu
Radosevich, Emil BIT Staff 224-3823 emilrado@cnm.edu
Rocheford, Kimberly Business Office Staff 224-4464 karagon@cnm.edu
Rojas, Patricio MSE Faculty 224-3900 projas@cnm.edu
Shank, Zachary CHSS Faculty 224-3636/0970 zshank@cnm.edu
Tubb, Karen VP Administrative Services Staff 224-4433 ktubb1@cnm.edu
Van, Eric Campus Director - Westside Campus Staff 224-5335/5342 ericvan@cnm.edu
Vigil, Ramon AT Faculty 224-3434/0224 rvigil@cnm.edu


Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Notes

May 23, 2007

Agenda May 23, 2007

Notes May 23, 2007

May 30, 2007

Agenda May 30, 2007

Notes May 30, 2007

June 6, 2007

Meeting Cancelled

June 13, 2007

Agenda June 13, 2007

Notes June 13, 2007

June 20, 2007

Agenda June 20, 2007

Notes June 20, 2007

June 27, 2007

Agenda June 27, 2007

Notes June 27, 2007

July 11, 2007

Agenda July 25, 2007

 Notes July 25, 2007

August 1, 2007

Agenda August 1, 2007

Notes August 1, 2007

August 15, 2007

Agenda August 15, 2007

Notes August 15, 2007

September 26, 2007

Agenda September 26, 2007

Notes September 26, 2007

October 3, 2007

Agenda October 3, 2007

Notes October 3, 2007

October 10, 2007

Agenda October 10, 2007

Notes October 10, 2007

October 17, 2007

Agenda October 17, 2007

Notes October 17, 2007

October 24, 2007

Agenda, October 24, 2007

Notes October 24, 2007

October 31, 2007

 

Notes October 31, 2007

November 7, 2007

Agenda, November 7, 2007

Notes November 7, 2007

November 14, 2007

Agenda, November 14, 2007

Notes November 14, 2007

November 21, 2007

Agenda, November 21, 2007

Notes November 21, 2007

November 28, 2007

Agenda, November 28, 2007

Notes November 28, 2007

December 5, 2007

Agenda December 5, 2007

Notes December 5, 2007

December 7, 2007

Report End of Term Fall 2007

December 12, 2007

Agenda December 12, 2007

Notes December 12, 2007

January 9, 2007

Agenda January 9, 2007

Meeting Canceled

January 16, 2007

Notes January 16, 2008

January 30, 2008

Agenda January 30, 2008

Notes January 30, 2008

February 6, 2008

Agenda February 6, 2008

Notes February 6, 2008

February 13, 2008

Agenda February 13, 2008

Notes February 13, 2008

February 20, 2008

Agenda February 20, 2008

Notes February 20, 2008

February 27, 2008

Agenda February 27, 2008

Notes February 27, 2008

March 5, 2008

Agenda March 5, 2008

Notes March 5, 2008

March 12, 2008

Agenda March 12, 2008

Notes March 12, 2008

March 19, 2008

Agenda March 19, 2008

Notes March 19, 2008

March 26, 2008

Agenda March 26, 2008

Notes March 26, 2008

April 2 ,2008

Agenda April 2, 2008

Notes April 2, 2008

April 9, 2008

Agenda April 9, 2008

Notes April 9, 2008

April 23, 2008

Agenda April 23, 2008

Notes April 23, 2008

April 30, 2008

Agenda April 30, 2008

Notes April 30, 2008

May 7, 2008

Agenda May 7, 2008

Notes May 7, 2008

May 21, 2008

Agenda May 21, 2008

Notes May 21, 2008

May 28, 2008

Agenda May 28, 2008

Notes May 28, 2008

June 4, 2008

Agenda June 4, 2008

Notes June 4, 2008

June 11, 2008

Agenda June 11, 2008

Notes June 11, 2008

June 25, 2008

Agenda June 25, 2008

Notes June 25, 2008

July 2, 2008

Agenda July 2, 2008

Notes July 2, 2008

July 9, 2008

Agenda July 9, 2008

Notes July 9, 2008

July 23, 2008

Agenda July 23, 2008

Notes July 23, 2008

July 30, 2008

Agenda July 30, 2008

August 13, 2008

Agenda, August 13, 2008

Notes August 13, 2008

October 1, 2008

 

Yearly Update Report

October 22, 2008

Agenda, October 22, 2008

Notes October 22, 2008

November 19, 2008

Agenda, November 19, 2008

Notes November 19, 2008

This page was last updated on December 1, 2008
Should you have any comments, please contact Elsie Hall .

caption:Big 'ol myCNM button for linking to myCNM.