You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQIP Action Project Team - Early Alert (Archive)

AQIP Action Project Team - Early Alert (Archive)

This team determines, designs, implements, and evaluates an early alert system to increase the success of students.

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Notes

Team Members

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Albright, Jennifer BIT Faculty 224-3854 jalbright@cnm.edu
Ayala, Rose ACE Staff 224-4309 rayala@cnm.edu
Bailey, Bonnie SAGE Fac/Staff 224-3847 bbailey14@cnm.edu
Barney, Norma BIT Fac/Staff 224-3847 nbarney3@cnm.edu
Brennan, Cindy Academic Advisement Staff 224-4333 nbarney3@cnm.edu
Bustos, Phillip - Sponsor Student Services Staff 224-4747 pbustos@cnm.edu
Cisneros, Alexandria ES Staff 224-3214 acisneros@cnm.edu
Collins, Mary BIT Staff 224-3812 mcollins@cnm.edu
Dillon, Terry ITS Staff 224-3051 terryk@cnm.edu
Gonzales-Hughes, Elizabeth SAGE Faculty 224-3000

egonzaleshughe@cnm.edu

Guerrero, Candace Student Services Staff 224-3250 cguerrero@cnm.edu
Lederer, Kevin AT Faculty 224-3434 x 0172 klederer@cnm.edu
Lundgren, LouAnne - Co-Facilitator SAGE Staff 224-3978 llundgren1@cnm.edu
Martinez, Magda TRIO Staff 224-4376 martinezm@cnm.edu
Martinez, Yvonne Enrollment Services Staff 224-3232 ymartinez@cnm.edu
Olsen, Pam AT Staff 224-3734 polsen@cnm.edu
Orick-Martinez, Lisa - Co-Facilitator CHSS Staff 224-3636/0932 lisao@cnm.edu
Renteria, Michelle Distance Learning Staff 224-3320 mrenteria4@cnm.edu
Robinson, Jackie WTC Staff 224-5248 jackier@cnm.edu
Weger, Carmen ACE/SAGE Staff 224-3998 carmen@cnm.edu


Advisors

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Berkowitz, Irv CHSS Staff 224-3588 iberkowitz1@cnm.edu
Chavez, Sunni Academic Advisement Staff 224-3185 schavez236@cnm.edu
Connors, Karen HWPS Faculty 224-4157v1519 kconnors@cnm.edu
Damiani, Glenn Financial Aid Staff 224-3113 gdamiani@cnm.edu
Perez, Carol PBIR Staff 224-3452 cperez@cnm.edu

 

Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Notes

May 25, 2007

Agenda - May 25, 2007

Notes - May 25, 2007

June 1, 2007

Agenda - June 1, 2007

Notes Revised - June 1, 2007

June 15, 2007

Agenda - June 15, 2007

Notes - June 15, 2007

July 6, 2007

Agenda - July 6, 2007

Notes - July 6, 2007

July 20, 2007

Agenda - July 20, 2007

Notes - July 20, 2007

August 18, 2007

Agenda - August 18, 2007

Notes - August 18, 2007

September 21, 2007

Agenda - September 21, 2007

Notes - September 21, 2007

October 5, 2007

Agenda - October 5, 2007

Notes - October 5, 2007

October 19, 2007

Agenda - October 19, 2007

Notes - October 19, 2007

November 2, 2007

Agenda - November 2, 2007

Notes - November 2, 2007

November 16, 2007

Agenda - November 16, 2007

Notes - November 16, 2007

November 30, 2007

Agenda - November 30, 2007

Notes - November 30, 2007

January 18, 2008

Agenda-January 18, 2008

 

February 1, 2008

Agenda - February 1, 2008

Notes - February 1, 2008

February 15, 2008

Agenda-February 15, 2008

Notes - February 15, 2008

February 29, 2008

Agenda - February 29, 2008

Notes - February 29, 2008

March 14, 2008

Agenda - March 14, 2008

Notes - March 14, 2008

March 28, 2008

Agenda - March 28, 2008

Notes - March 28, 2008

April 11, 2008

Agenda - April 11, 2008

Notes - April 11, 2008

April 25, 2008

Agenda - April 25, 2008

Notes - April 25, 2008

May 9, 2008

Agenda - May 9, 2008

Notes - May 9, 2008

May 23, 2008

Agenda - May 23, 2008

Notes - May 23, 2008

June 6, 2008

Agenda - June 6, 2008

  Notes - June 6, 2008

June 20, 2008

Agenda - June 20, 2008

Notes - June 20, 2008

July 18, 2008

Agenda - July 18, 2008

Notes - July 18, 2008

August 1, 2008

Agenda - August 1, 2008

Notes - August 1, 200 8

September 5, 2008

Agenda - September 5, 2008

Notes - September 5, 2008

September 19, 2008

Agenda - September 19, 2008

Notes - September 19, 2008

October 3, 2008

Agenda - October 3, 2008

Notes - October 3, 2008

October 17, 2008

Agenda - October 17, 2008

Notes - October 17, 2008

October 31, 2008

Agenda - October 31, 2008

 

November 14, 2008

Agenda - November 14, 2008

 

End of Term Report Fall 2007

End of Term Report Spring 2008

October 1, 2008

 

Yearly Update Report

This page was last updated on October 10, 2008.
Should you have any comments, please contact Elsie Hall .

caption:Big 'ol myCNM button for linking to myCNM.