You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQIP Action Project Team - Economic Development (Archive)

AQIP Action Project Team - Economic Development (Archive)

This team develops a CNM systematic, strategic, collaborative approach to support and respond to economic development in Albuquerque and our surrounding cities and counties.  The plan should include policy and process.

Commitment Declaration

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Notes

Team Members

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Barnett, Margie Academic Affairs Staff 224-4665 MBarnett@cnm.edu
Barr, William MCO Staff 224-4677 wbarr2@cnm.edu
Bercaw, Katherine, Sponsor PBIR Staff 224-3452 kbercaw@cnm.edu
Berry, Jim - Co-Facilitator AT Staff 224-3347 jberry17@cnm.edu
Bousliman, Samantha President's Office Staff 224-4414 SBous@cnm.edu
Burke, Diane - Co-Facilitator AT Staff 224-3750 dburke4@cnm.edu
Cox, Marla Job Connection Center Staff 224-3077 MCox@cnm.edu
Escarcida, Gilbert PBIR Staff 224-4395 gescarcida1@cnm.edu
Fisher, Paula WTC Staff 224-5225 pfisher@cnm.edu
Perl, Bradley BIT Staff 224-4349 bperl@cnm.edu
Schalip, Michael ITS Staff 224-4495 mschalip@cnm.edu
Spezza, Nicholas HWPS Staff 224-4118 nspezza@cnm.edu
Waller, Marty WTC Staff 224-5229 MWaller@cnm.edu

 

Meetings

Meeting Date

Agenda

 Minutes

July 17, 2009

Agenda, July 17, 2009

Minutes, July 17, 2009

July 31, 2009

Agenda, July 31, 2009

Minutes, July 31, 2009

September 25, 2009

Agenda, September 25, 2009

Minutes, September 25, 2009

October 23, 2009

Agenda, October 23, 2009

Minutes, October 23, 2009

November 20, 2009

Agenda, November 20, 2009

Minutes, November 20, 2009

December 11, 2009

Agenda, December 11, 2009

Minutes, December 11, 2009

End of Term Report

February 19, 2010

Agenda, February 19, 2010

Minutes, February 19, 2010

March 5, 2010

Agenda, March 5, 2010

Minutes, March 5, 2010

March 26, 2010

Agenda, March 26, 2010

Minutes, March 26, 2010

End of Term Report

April 30, 2010

Agenda, April 30, 2010

Minutes, April 30, 2010

June 4, 2010

Agenda, June 4, 2010

Minutes, June 4, 2010

June 25, 2010

Agenda, June 25, 2010

Minutes, June 25, 2010

Model Flow Chart Draft

July 16, 2010

Agenda, July 16, 2010

Minutes, July 16, 2010

July 30, 2010

Agenda, July 30, 2010

CNM Economic Development System

End of Term Report

September 10, 2010

Agenda, September 10, 2010

Minutes, September 10, 2010

October 15, 2010

Agenda, October 15, 2010

Minutes, October 15, 2010

October 29, 2010

Agenda, October 29, 2010

Minutes, October 29, 2010

November 12, 2010

Agenda, November 12, 2010

Minutes, November 12, 2010

December 3, 2010

Agenda, December 3, 2010

Minutes, December 3, 2010

This page was last updated December 14,  2010.

Should you have any comments, please contact Elsie Hall .

 

 

caption:Big 'ol myCNM button for linking to myCNM.