You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQUIP Team - College Marketing (Archive)

AQUIP Team - College Marketing (Archive)

TOP

This team determines, designs, implements, and evaluates a college marketing system for Central New Mexico Community College (CNM).

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Notes

Team Members

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Ballard, Amy AT Faculty 224-3357 aballard1@cnm.edu
Bates-Ulibarri, Mary  CHSS Fac/Staff 224-3587 ulimb@cnm.edu
Barr, William WTC Staff 224-5215 wbarr2@cnm.edu
Bluehorse, Dee Recruitment Staff 224-3159 DBluehorse@cnm.edu
Bousliman, Samantha President's Office Staff 224-4414 sbous@cnm.edu
Bercaw, Katherine, Sponsor President's Office Staff 224-3452 kbercaw@cnm.edu
Campbell, Michael Recruitment Staff 224-3182 mcampbell@cnm.edu
Cawley, Alicia SAGE Fac/Staff 224-3993/1241 acawley@cnm.edu
Chavez de la Cruz, Annette Campus Director- South Valley Staff 224-5010/5011 achavez@cnm.edu
Crawford, Sonia BIT Faculty 224-3900/0440 SCrawford11@cnm.edu
Dow-Simpson, Evelyn WTC Staff 224-5217 evdow@cnm.edu
Fisher, Paula - Co-Facilitator Academic Affairs Staff 224-3324 pfisher@cnm.edu

Grassbaugh, Sionna

Educational Collaboration

Staff

224-4238

sgrassbaugh@cnm.edu
Guerrero, Candace Student Services Staff 224-3250 cguerrero@cnm.edu
Gullahorn, Kat Library Services Staff 224-3283 kgullahorn@cnm.edu
Gunthorpe, Sydney BIT Staff 224-3976 sydney@cnm.edu
Holmes, Trish CHSS Staff 224-3697 pholmes@cnm.edu
Lindemann, Ken BIT Faculty 224-3893 klinde@cnm.edu
Maher, Candace SAGE Faculty 224--3993/1304 cmaher1@cnm.edu
Martinez, Mary - Co-Facilitator MSE Faculty 224-3636/1865 mamartinez@cnm.edu
McDonald, Jennifer MCO Staff 224-4673 jmcdonald31@cnm.edu
McHugh, Rachel Alumni/Foundation Staff 224-4687 rmchugh@cnm.edu
McReynolds, MaryJane JMMC - Administration Fac/Staff 224-5526 mcreynolds@cnm.edu
Ratliff, Vickie HWPS Staff 224-4122 vratliff@cnm.edu
Sanchez, Stephen SAGE Faculty 224-4301 ssanchez@cnm.edu
Van, Eric Campus Director - Westside Staff 224-5335 ericvan@cnm.edu
Volkers, Erica CHSS Staff 224-3597 evolkers@cnm.edu
Waller, Martin WTC Staff 224-5229 mwaller@cnm.edu
Wheeler, Deronda CHSS Faculty 224-3636 /1021 dwheeler10@cnm.edu


Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Notes

April 24, 2007

Agenda April 24, 2007

Notes April 24, 2007

July 12, 2007

Agenda, July 12, 2007

Audience Data

Marketing Evaluation Data

Marketing Evaluation Results

October 11, 2007

Notes October 11, 2007

October 25, 2007

Notes October 25, 2007

November 20, 2007

Notes November 20, 2007

December 6, 2007

Agenda December 6, 2007

Notes December 6, 2007

December 7, 2007

End of Term Report Fall 2007

January 17, 2008

Notes January 17, 2008

January 31, 2008

Agenda January 31, 2008

Notes January 31, 2008

February 14, 2008

Agenda, February 14, 2008

Notes February 14, 2008

February, 28, 2008

Notes, February 28, 2008

March 13, 2008

Agenda, March 13, 2008

Notes, March 13, 2008

Feedback, March 13, 2008

March 27, 2008

Agenda, March 27, 2008

April 10, 2008

Agenda April 10, 2008

Notes, April 10, 2008

April 24, 2008

Agenda, April 24, 2008

Notes, April 24, 2008

May 22, 2008

Agenda, May 22, 2008

Feedback, May 22, 2008

June 19, 2008

Agenda, June 19, 2008

Notes, June 19, 2008

Feedback, June 19, 2008

July 10, 2008

Agenda, July 10, 2008

Notes, July 10, 2008

Feedback, July 10, 2008

July 24, 2008

Agenda, July 24, 2008

Notes, July 24, 2008

Feedback, July 24, 2008

July 30, 2008

Agenda, July 30, 2008

August 7, 2008

Agenda, August 7, 2008

Notes, August 7, 2008

Feedback, August 7, 2008

August 7, 2008

 

End of Term Report Summer 2008

September 11, 2008

Agenda, September 11, 2008

Notes, September 11, 2008

September 25, 2008

 

Notes, September 25, 2008

October 1, 2008

 

Yearly Update Report

October 9, 2008

Agenda, October 9, 2008

Notes, October 9, 2008

October 23, 2008

Agenda, October 23, 2008

Notes, October 23, 2008

November 6, 2008

Agenda, November 6, 2008

Notes, November 6, 2008

December 3, 2008

 

Notes, December 3, 2008

January 22, 2009

 

Notes, January 22, 2009

Return to TOP

This page was last updated on February 3, 2009.
Should you have any comments, please contact Elsie Hall .

caption:Big 'ol myCNM button for linking to myCNM.