You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQIP Steering Team (Archive)

AQIP Steering Team (Archive)

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Notes

Team Members

Members

Position

E-mail

Bercaw, Kathy Vice President for Planning, Budget & Inst Research kbercaw@cnm.edu
Bousliman, Samantha CCO & Executive Assistant to the President SBou@cnm.edu
Bustos, Phillip Vice President for Student Services pbustos@cnm.edu
Corrigan, Marya Faculty, Adult & General Education mcorrigan@cnm.edu
Damiani, Glenn Senior Research Analyst, Planning, Budget & Inst Research GDamiani@cnm.edu
Fisher, Paula Business Liaison, Office of External Affairs pfisher@cnm.edu
Flies, Katelijne Faculty, Math, Science & Engineering kflies@cnm.edu
Herrera-Jennings, Dana Faculty, Adult & General Education dherrerajennin@cnm.edu
Martinez, Mary Faculty, Math, Science & Engineering mamartinez@cnm.edu
Padilla, Eugene Associate Vice President for Student Services epadilla@cnm.edu
Pitonzo, Beth Vice President for Academic Affairs bpitonzo@cnm.edu
Ross, Carol Nursing Assistant/Home Health Attendant Program Director CRoss@cnm.edu
Woodley, Xeturah Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs xwoodley@cnm.edu
Ziter, Juliane Employee Relations Manager, Human Resources JZiter@cnm.edu


Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

myCNM.