You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Academic Quality Improvement Program (AQIP) / AQIP Archive / AQIP Leadership Process Team (Archive)

AQIP Leadership Process Team (Archive)

The Leadership Process Team provides guidance and support for each of the six process teams.

Meeting Minutes
Team Charge

Team Members:
Robert Brown, Administrative Division
Robin Brule, CNM Foundation
Phillip Bustos, Student Services Division
Kayleigh Carabajal, Office of Organizational Learning
Donna Hurtado, Union
Eugene Padilla, Student Services Division
Sally Pearson, Academic Affairs Division
Martin Serna, Administrative Division
Roxanne Sides, Administrative Division
Nancy Stewart, Academic Services Office

Lis Turkheimer

 Instructional Division

John Walstrum

 Instructional Division

Kathie Winograd

 President's Office