You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Faculty Senate / Faculty Senate Members

Faculty Senate Members

Faculty Senate Officers

Judith Tomasson, Chair

jbalazs@cnm.edu

Christine Burns, Vice Chair

cburns@cnm.edu

David Valdes, Secretary

dvaldes1@cnm.edu

Phelan Gavaldon, Treasurer

pgavaldon@cnm.edu

 

Faculty Senate Voting Membership

Applied Technologies (AT)

Phelan Gavaldon, FT Senator

pgavaldon@cnm.edu

Eric Barros, FT Senator

ebarros@cnm.edu

 

Business and Information Technology (BIT)

Jim Batzer, FT Senator

dbatzer@cnm.edu

Chris Burns, FT Senator

cburns@cnm.edu

Elizabeth Baros, PT Senator

ebaros2@cnm.edu

 

Communication, Humanities, and Social Sciences (CHSS)

Maxine Freed, FT Senator

MFreed2@cnm.edu

Debarashmi Mitra, FT Senator

 

Andy Russell, FT Senator

ARuss@cnm.edu

Nariman Arfai, PT Senator

 

Sue Taylor, PT Senator

 

 

Health, Wellness and Public Safety (HWPS)

Shanna Davis, FT Senator

sdavis67@cnm.edu

Kathy Kaestner, FT Senator

kkaestner@cnm.edu

Amy Rademacher-Neel, FT Senator

arademachernee@cnm.edu

 

Math, Sciences, and Engineering (MSE)

Mark Danley, FT Senator

mdanley@cnm.edu

Aaron Wilson, FT Senator

awilson59@cnm.edu

Melissa Franklin, PT Senator 

 

 

School of Adult and General Education (SAGE)

Everetta Mora, FT Senator

 

Myra Reed, PT Senator

 

Therese Bacar-Radler, PT Senator

 

Judith Tomasson, FT Senator

jbalazs@cnm.edu

David Valdes, FT Senator

dvaldes1@cnm.edu

 

Faculty Senate Non-Voting Membership

Academic Advisement

   

 

The CNM Faculty Website is maintained by Senate Officers.