You are here: Home / Faculty & Staff / Faculty Senate / Senate Membership

Faculty Senate - Members

Faculty Senate Officers

Judith Tomasson, Chair jbalazs@cnm.edu
Christine Burns, Vice Chair cburns@cnm.edu
Bonnie Bailey, Secretary bbailey14@cnm.edu
Phelan Gavaldon, Treasurer pgavaldon@cnm.edu

Faculty Senate Voting Membership

Applied Technologies (AT)
Phelan Gavaldon, FT Senator pgavaldon@cnm.edu
Jason Manzanares, FT Senator jmanzanares19@cnm.edu
Business and Information Technology (BIT)
Barbara Bates, FT Senator bbates@cnm.edu
Chris Burns, FT Senator cburns@cnm.edu
Steve Klein, PT Senator sklein6@cnm.edu
Communication, Humanities, and Social Sciences (CHSS)
Maxine Freed, FT Senator MFreed2@cnm.edu
Rinita Mazumdar, FT Senator rmazumdar@cnm.edu
Andy Russell, FT Senator ARuss@cnm.edu
Health, Wellness and Public Safety (HWPS)
Shanna Davis, FT Senator sdavis67@cnm.edu
Kathy Kaestner, FT Senator kkaestner@cnm.edu
Amy Rademacher-Neel, FT Senator arademachernee@cnm.edu
Math, Sciences, and Engineering (MSE)
Rachel Black, FT Senator rblack18@cnm.edu
Steven Glass, Pt Senator sglass6@cnm.edu
School of Adult and General Education (SAGE)
Bonnie Bailey, FT Senator bbailey14@cnm.edu
Patrick Flink, FT Senator pflink@cnm.edu
Janna Goodyear, PT Senator JNorman6@cnm.edu
Judith Tomasson, FT Senator jbalazs@cnm.edu

Faculty Senate Non-Voting Membership

Academic Advisement
Roderigo Padilla rpadilla101@cnm.edu


The CNM Faculty Website is maintained by Senate Officers