You are here: Home / Programs of Study / All Programs (A-Z) / Sociology / Faculty


Sociology Full Time Faculty

Adam Bailey

M.A. The New School For Social Research, 2007
Office: Main Campus, MS 536
Phone: 224-4000 x50323

Elizabeth Bennett

Ph.D. University of California, Santa Cruz, 2008
Office: Montoya Campus, G201, cubicle 4
Phone: 224-4000 x52289

Layne McAdoo

Ph.D. University of New Mexico, 1992
Office: Westside Campus, MGJ 201, cubicle 17
Phone: 224-4000 x50136

Colin Olson

Ph.D. University of New Mexico, 2010
Office: Montoya Campus, G201
Phone: 224-4000 x50323

Pat Seitz

Ph.D., University of Texas, Austin, 1995
Office: Main Campus, MS 554
Phone: 224-4000 x50040


Sociology Part Time Faculty

Margo DeMello

Ph.D. in Cultural Anthropology, University of California, Davis, 1995
Main/Montoya/Westside/Rio Rancho

Esperanza Hope Garcia

M.A., Texas Tech University, Lubbock,
Rio Rancho/Westside

Elizabeth Pearce

B.S. University of Lowell, MA, 1983 M.A, M.A, New Mexico State University, 1986
M.S.W, New Mexico Highlands University, 2001