Navigation

Faculty and Staff Services for Remote Work

CNM is here to ensure your work will continue during COVID-19. College status, contact information, and other resources are provided.

If you have a CNM-owned laptop or tablet, you are authorized to use it as your primary work device. If using a personal device at home, your device must meet security guidelines.

On May 3rd, in an effort to ease into on-campus operations safely, CNM will begin our Return to Campus initiative with a 25% capacity limit for students, staff, and faculty. As conditions continue to improve, we hope to increase capacity to 50% later in the summer.

Please note:

  • You're required to complete Keeping CNM Safe: COVID-19 Training in Talent Management before returning to campus.
  • As of May 3rd, a FAUN form will no longer be required for routine work activities. The FAUN form will revert to its original purpose of alerting Security and Facilities of special events and off-hours.
  • Please read our Faculty and Staff Info Guide for the 25% Phase beginning May 3rd. This guide goes over various safety protocols, expectations, and recommendations in detail. 
  • Please adhere to our COVID-19 Campus Safety Protocols when on campus.
  • Before coming to campus each day a Daily Health Self-Assessment is mandatory.
  • You're required to have a CNM General Parking Permit to park in any of CNM’s lots at all campuses through December 2021. If you already have a valid lot-specific permit, it can be used for any CNM lot during this time. General Permits cost $7.50 per term or $17.50 annually. Visit Parking Services for more information.

Staff Contact Information During Remote Work


Accounting, General
Wencui Yang: (505) 224-4443
Fang Zhang (505)224-4000 x 51503
 

Accounts Payable
Chris Grant: (505)224-4445
cgrant17@cnm.edu
 

ActivateNM
Daniel Heron: (505)595-4203
dheron@cnm.edu
 

Benefits
Rene Yoder: (505)224-4000 x 53546
benefits@cnm.edu
 

BOBA
Michael Chavez-Kerr
505-224-4000 ext. 52976
mchavezkerr@cnm.edu

Budget Office
Andrea Telford: 575-760-1659
avaughan1@cnm.edu
 

Business Applications
(SharePoint, SAS, CRM, etc.)
Kristen Kohlstruk: (505)224-3022
cnm.edu/contact/online-chat

Business Office
Wanda Helms: (505)224-3457
whelms@cnm.edu
 

Grant Management
Carson Bennett: (505) 224-3454
cbennett22@cnm.edu
 

CDL Training & Testing
Shanna Sanchez:(505)224-4CDL
slogan10@cnm.edu
 

CNM Ingenuity Enrollment Services
Alicia West: (505)224-4000 x 52482
awest11@cnm.edu
 

CNM Ingenuity General Operations
Matt Knox: (505)224-4000 x 53956
mknox4@cnm.edu
 

Contracts & Grants
Misty Ortiz: (505)224-4000 x 52667
mortiz188@cnm.edu
 

Contracts Management
Krista Colon: (505)224-4000 x 54202
kcolon@cnm.edu
 

Cyber and Information Security Team
Luis Brown: (505)224-4696
brown76@cnm.edu
 

Deep Dive Coding
Andrea Sisneros-Wichman
(505)224-4000 x 52007
msisneroswichm@cnm.edu

Duplicating & Postal
Gerrie Becker: (505)224-4551
gbecker1@cnm.edu
 

Employee Relations
Karen Montoya: (505)224-4700
kmontoya50@cnm.edu
 

Enterprise Applications (Banner, etc.)
Cali Soberanes
(505)224-4000 x 51567
csoberanes@cnm.edu

Enterprise Service Operations Team
Candi Borrecco: (505)224-4495
cborrecco@cnm.edu
 

EPMO
LaMonica Whittaker: (832)563-7624
lwhittaker1@cnm.edu
 

ERP Project Team
Loretta Montoya: (505)235-1755
lmontoya@cnm.edu
 

Events
Diane Harrison Ogawa
(505) 350-6987 
 

Faculty Contracts
Jesse Lovato: (505)224-4000 x 51623
jlovato110@cnm.edu
 

FUSE Makerspace & Workshops
Dena Thomas-Aouassou
(505)224-5341
Dthomas90@cnm.edu
 

Global Education
Ari Rosner-Salazar
(505)350-1742
 
 

Hiring
Millie Adams: x 53410
Ricky Tang: x 53509
 
 

Industry Testing Center
Alicia West: (505)224-4000 x 52482
awest11@cnm.edu
 

Internal Audit
Allen Leatherwood:(505)236-8405
aleatherwood@cnm.edu
 

IT Infrastructure
Ken Cole: (505)224-3029
kcole5@cnm.edu
 

Labor Relations
Tom Manning: (505)224-4605
tmanning@cnm.edu
 

Legal
Michael J. Anaya
505-224-4000 x 53061
manaya57@cnm.edu

Lineworker
Shanna Sanchez:(505)224-4CDL
slogan10@cnm.edu
 

Marketing & Communications Office
Angela Sims: (505) 250-7853
asims9@cnm.edu
 

New Employee Orientation
Trish Heaton: (505)224-3139
employeetraining@cnm.edu
 

Office of Data Strategies
Dawn Kenney: (505)350-4585
dkenney@cnm.edu
 

Payroll
Adrianne Griego
(505)224-4000 x 53333
agriego190@cnm.edu

Policies & Procedures
Valerie Martinez
(505)224-4000 x 54202
vmartinez160@cnm.edu

Props & Film Resources
Evelyn Dow (505)903-9344
evdow@cnm.edu
 

Purchasing/Pcard
Gerrie Becker: (505)224-4551
gbecker1@cnm.edu
 

Records
Rebecca Ratchford
(505)224-4000 x 51288
rturner@cnm.edu

Shipping & Receiving
Gerrie Becker: (505)224-4551
gbecker1@cnm.edu
 

Technology Projects
Lana Dutton
(505)224-4000 x 53668
ldutton1@cnm.edu

Training, Mandatory/Other
Trish Heaton: (505)224-3139
employeetraining@cnm.edu
 

Worker's Compensation & FMLA
Patti Brammer
(505)224-4000 x 54194
cpbrammer@cnm.edu