Navigation

Contact Information

Questions about your contract?

Please contact Human Resources or your academic school for more information. 

Name

Email

Phone

Location

Jesse Lovato

jlovato110@cnm.edu

224-4000 ext.51623

Human Resources

Cynthia Ramirez-Gurule

cgurule16@cnm.edu

224-4000 ext.52527

AT

Elaine Sanchez

esanchez229@cnm.edu

224-4000 ext.51297

BIT

Andrea Bedoni

abedoni@cnm.edu

224-4000 ext.51829

CHSS

Brian Argumedo

bargumedo@cnm.edu

224-4000 ext.54221

HWPS

Joshlyn Romero

jromero298@cnm.edu

224-4000 ext.51391

MSE

Jessica Bennett

jbennett23@cnm.edu

224-4000 ext.52825

SAGE