You are here: Home / Departments / Office of Digital Strategy and ITS / Technology Service and Training Center

Technology Service and Training Center (TSTC)

One-stop technical support and training for students, faculty, and staff.

Questions, Comments or Suggestions?

or contact Michael Bearden at ext. 53176.

Where To Find Us.

Main Campus
SRC 109 (across from the Library)

Can't Find The Training You Need?

Call ext. 53176 or email

We'll do our best to find or create the training for you.

Instructor Led Training Sessions

Register through the Talent Management Site for these instructor led sessions (Talent Management Site Access Instructions).

Process Documentation Basics

  • Wednesday, October 18 - 3:00 p.m.

Introduction to Astra Scheduling

  • Friday, October 20 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, October 27 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 1 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, November 10 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 3:00 p.m. 

Advanced Astra Scheduling

  • Friday, October 13 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 18 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 24 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 3 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 7 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, November 17 - 9:30 a.m.

SharePoint Document Management for Beginners

  • Tuesday, October 10 - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 31 - 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 16 - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 28 - 10:00 a.m.

SharePoint Team Site Admin and Management

  • Tuesday, October 17 - 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 26 - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 7 - 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 21 - 10:00 a.m.

Contact us to schedule departmental training.

Online Training and Documentation