Navigation

Executive Team

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Tracy Hartzler

President's Office

President

(505) 224-4415

thartzler@cnm.edu

Sydney Gunthorpe

Academic Affairs

Vice President

(505) 224-4427

Eugene Padilla

Student Services

Vice President

(505) 224-4742

epadilla@cnm.edu

Samantha Sengel

Advancement and Enrollment Strategy

Vice President

(505) 224-3452

Victor Leon

ITS 

Chief Information Officer

(505) 224-3028

vleon@cnm.edu

Celina Bussey

President's Office

Chief Workforce Development Officer

(505) 224-4403

cbussey4@cnm.edu

Diane Harrison Ogawa

President's Office

Chief Community Partnership and Systems Officer

(505) 224-4419

dogawa@cnm.edu

Michael Anaya

Finance & Operations

Counsel & Executive Director of Policies, Procedures & Records

(505)
224-4608

manaya57@cnm.edu

Andrew Jacobson

Finance & Operations

AVP Budget, Finance & Planning

(505)
224-4424

ajacobson11@cnm.edu

Erin Bradshaw

President's Office

Executive Assistant to the Governing Board/Administrative Assistant to the President

(505)
224-4415

ebradshaw3@cnm.edu