Navigation

Executive Team

Name

Department

Position

Phone

E-mail

Tracy Hartzler

President's Office

President

(505) 224-4415

thartzler@cnm.edu

Sydney Gunthorpe

Academic Affairs

Vice President

(505) 224-4427

Olivia Padilla Jackson

Finance & Operations

Vice President

(505) 224-4413

opadillajackson@cnm.edu

Nireata Seals

Enrollment Management and Student Success

Vice President

(505) 224-4742

nseals@cnm.edu

Samantha Sengel

Workforce and Community Success

Vice President

(505) 224-3452

Victor Leon

ITS 

Chief Information Officer

(505) 224-3028

vleon@cnm.edu

Kyle Lee

CNM Ingenuity

Chief Executive Officer

(505) 224-5212

klee36@cnm.edu

Angela Sims

President's Office

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

(505) 224-4669

asims9@cnm.edu

Michael Anaya

General Counsel

General Counsel

(505)
224-4608

manaya57@cnm.edu

Erin Bradshaw

President's Office

Administrative Chief

(505)
224-4415

ebradshaw3@cnm.edu