Ask a CNM Recruiter

Discover why students choose CNM, request more information, and talk with a CNM recruiter.


About Our Recruiters

Do you want to learn more about CNM before applying? Do you need help submitting your admissions application? A CNM recruiter can help!

Maddy

Madeleine Daugherty

Recruitment Manager

maddy@cnm.edu
(505) 224-4716

Schedule an appointment


Brenda

Brenda Mendez de Andrade

Recruitment Manager

brenda@cnm.edu
(505) 224-4719

Schedule an appointment


Kelley

Kelley Garrett

Recruitment Specialist

kelley@cnm.edu
(505) 224-4238

Schedule an appointment


Joseph

Joseph Goodin

Recruitment Specialist

joseph@cnm.edu
(505) 224-4722

Schedule an appointment


Anthony

Anthony Gutierrez

Recruitment Specialist

anthony@cnm.edu
(505) 224-3979

Schedule an appointment


Justin

Justin Moore

Recruitment Specialist

justin@cnm.edu
(505) 224-4236

Schedule an appointment


Adrian

Adrian Tapia

Recruitment Specialist

adrian@cnm.edu
(505) 224-3162

Schedule an appointment