Navigation

Contact Recruitment Services

Recruitment Services

Central New Mexico Community College
Main Campus, Student Services Building, Room SSC-203
525 Buena Vista Dr. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: (505) 224-3352
thinkingaboutcnm@cnm.edu

 

Recruitment Services

Amanda Martinez Director of Recruitment (505) 224-4130 amartinez647@cnm.edu
Madeleine Daugherty Recruitment Manager (505) 224-4716 mdaugherty8@cnm.edu
Brenda Mendez de Andrade Recruitment Manager (505) 224-4719 bmendezdeandra@cnm.edu
Alexis Argumedo Dual Credit Manager (505) 224-3977 aargumedo@cnm.edu
Meredith Tucker Outreach Manager, Campus Tours and Events (505) 224-4000 ext. 51275 mtucker@cnm.edu
Anthony Gutierrez Recruitment Specialist (505) 224-3979 agutierrez254@cnm.edu
Justin Moore Recruitment Specialist (505) 224-4000 ext. 54228 jmoore98@cnm.edu
Audrey Callaway Recruitment Specialist (505) 224-4722 ascherer1@cnm.edu
Jeannine Nelson Business Process Analyst (505) 224-4000 ext. 51738 jnelson55@cnm.edu