Navigation

Contact Outreach and Recruitment Services

Outreach and Recruitment Services

Central New Mexico Community College
Main Campus, Student Services Building, Room SSC-203
525 Buena Vista Dr. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: (505) 224-3352
thinkingaboutcnm@cnm.edu

 

Outreach and Recruitment Services

Jennifer McDonald Senior Director (505) 224-4673 jmcdonald31@cnm.edu
Patricia Y. Valles Admin Technical Assistant (505) 224-4715 pestrada@cnm.edu
Anthony Gutierrez Administrative Technician Assistant (505) 224-4000 ext. 54188 agutierrez254@cnm.edu
Jackie Walker New Student Orientation Manager (505) 224-5488
Carroll Voelkel New Student Orientation Specialist (505) 224-4679 cvoelkel@cnm.edu
Amanda Martinez Director of Recruitment (505) 224-4130 amartinez647@cnm.edu
Madeleine Daugherty Recruitment Manager (505) 224-4716 mdaugherty8@cnm.edu
Ashton Tso Recruitment Specialist (505) 224-4000 ext. 53914 atso5@cnm.edu
Alexis Argumedo Recruitment Specialist (505) 224-3977 aargumedo@cnm.edu
Amanda Glennon Dual Credit Manager (505) 224-4722 aglennon@cnm.edu
Meredith Tucker Outreach Manager (505) 224-4000 ext. 51275 mtucker@cnm.edu
Mollie Fullerton Youth Engagement Manager (505) 224-3975 mfullerton@cnm.edu