Navigation

Administration & Staff

How to get in touch with AT administration & staff.

If you’re not sure who to contact, please use this form and you will be directed to the right person.

Student Success Team

Name Title Campus Contact Information
Jennifer Klecker School Advisor

Main: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

ATC: Wednesday

jklecker@cnm.edu
Roderigo Padilla School Advisor

Main: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

ATC: Tuesday

rpadilla101@cnm.edu
Vacant Position Achievement Coach N/A Call (505) 224-3711 for an appointment

School Administration

Name Title Campus Email
Amy Ballard Dean Main & ATC aballard1@cnm.edu
Sharon Gordon-Moffett Associate Dean Main & ATC

sgordon@cnm.edu

Joseph Schaub Associate Dean Main & ATC fschaub@cnm.edu

Program Chairs

Name Programs Campus Email
Phelan Gavaldon Skilled Trades: Electrical Trades (ELTR), Carpentry (CARP), Plumbing & Gas Fitting (PLMB), Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Manufacturing: Welding (WELD), Machine Tool Technology (MATT)
Main pgavaldon@cnm.edu
Eric Ghahate

Design: Film Technician Technology, Construction Management (CM), Geographic Information Technology (GIT), Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS), Surveying Technology (SRVY), Architectural/ Engineering Drafting Technology (ARDR)

ATC eghahate@cnm.edu
Diana Lucero Transportation: Truck Driving (TRDR), Diesel Technology (DETC), Automotive Technology (AUTC), Aviation Maintenance Technology (AVMT) ATC dlucero205@cnm.edu

Additional AT Staff

Name Title Campus Email
Kala Chavez Academic Affairs Specialist Main kbaca83@cnm.edu
Teresa Maynard AT Purchasing Main tmaynard1@cnm.edu
Cynthia Ramirez-Gurule Academic Tech Assistant, AT Payroll Main cgurule16@cnm.edu
Karen Rivera Lab Manager Main & ATC krivera4@cnm.edu
Jennifer Woods Academic Tech Assistant, AT Advisory Boards ATC jwoods14@cnm.edu