Navigation

Contact AT

Contact the School of Applied Technologies

Student Success Team

Name Title Campus Contact Information
Jennifer Klecker School Advisor

Main: M, T, TH, F

ATC: W

jklecker@cnm.edu
Roderigo Padilla School Advisor

Main: M, W, TH, F

ATC: T

rpadilla101@cnm.edu
Vacant Position Achievement Coach N/A Call 505-224-3711 for an appointment

School Administration

Name Title Campus Email
Amy Ballard Interim Dean Main & ATC aballard1@cnm.edu
Joseph Schaub Interim Associate Dean Main & ATC fschaub@cnm.edu

Program Chairs

Name Programs Campus Email
Lee Dutcher Skilled Trades: Electrical Trades (ELTR), Carpentry (CARP), Plumbing & Gas Fitting (PLMB), Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Manufacturing: Welding (WELD), Machine Tool Technology (MATT), Rapid Prototyping & Innovative Design (RPID)
Main ldutcher1@cnm.edu
Jim Graebner

Design: Film Technician Technology, Construction Management (CM), Geographic Information Technology (GIT), Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS), Surveying Technology (SRVY), Architectural/ Engineering Drafting Technology (ARDR)

ATC jgraebner@cnm.edu
Diana Lucero Transportation: Truck Driving (TRDR), Diesel Technology (DETC), Automotive Technology (AUTC), Aviation Maintenance Technology (AVMT) ATC dlucero205@cnm.edu
Name Title Campus Email
Karen Grandinetti Enrollment Strategist ATC kgrandinetti@cnm.edu
Teresa Maynard Academic Affairs Specialist, AT Purchasing Main tmaynard1@cnm.edu
Denise Ojeda Industry Liaison Main vojeda@cnm.edu
Cynthia Ramirez-Gurule Academic Tech Assistant, AT Payroll Main cgurule16@cnm.edu
Karen Rivera Lab Supervisor Main & ATC krivera4@cnm.edu
Jennifer Woods Academic Tech Assistant, AT Advisory Boards ATC jwoods14@cnm.edu

If you’re not sure who to contact, please use this form below and you will be directed to the right person.

Email us at technology@cnm.edu.

Main Campus, Ted Chavez Hall. TC 100
900 University Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(map)
(505) 224-3711

CNM Advanced Technology Center
4700 Alameda Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113 (map)
(505) 224-3000