You are here: Home / Programs of Study / Business & Information Technology / BIT Relocation Information

BIT Relocation Information

The School of Business & Information Technology (BIT) is on the move again. The majority of BIT's Administrative Staff & Faculty are moving back to Smith Brasher Hall on CNM's Main Campus. Offices will be open Monday, August 14, 2017. BIT will continue to provide campus over site at the Montoya Campus. Offices are located in TW 204 & 206.

 

Administration and Staff Information

Hye Clark

Program Chair CIS, CS

hyeclark@cnm.edu

SB 201

Ana Patino-Guillen

Program Manager

TW 204

Carol DeWitt

Program Chair IT

SB 201

Donna Diller

Dean

ddiller@cnm.edu

SB 201 & TW 204

Maggie Elebario

Academic Technical Assistant

melebario1@cnm.edu

TW 204

Angela Gallegos

Academic Technical Assistant

agallegos@cnm.edu

RPM 205

Kim Gieck

Achievement Coach

fjeffries@cnm.edu

SB 201

Kristin Gonzales

Academic Technical Assistant

kgonzales@cnm.edu

TW 204

Sionna Grassbaugh

Academic Affairs Director

SB 201 & TW 204

Stephanie Griego

Academic Technical Assistant

sgriego77@cnm.edu

SB 201

Barbara Johnston

Associate Dean

johnston@cnm.edu

SB 201 & TW 204

Francis Heise

Program Chair BA, OTEC

FHeise@cnm.edu

SB 201

Ramona Kasaus

Instructional Support Tech

MKasaus@cnm.edu

SB 110

Carla Love

Program Coordinator
BA Fast Track, STEMulus

TW 204

Victoria Martinez

Academic Affairs Director, Culinary Arts

RPM 205

Roshelle Overton

Program Chair ACCT, FIN

SB 201

Kalynn Pirkl

Associate Dean

SB 201 & TW 204

Elaine Sanchez

Academic Technical Assistant

SB 201

Stacey Seagraves

Academic Affairs Specialist

SB 201

Yvonne Salazar

Academic Technical Assistant

SB 201

LaWanda Tennison

Instructional Support Tech

LTennison@cnm.edu

SB 110

 DuJuan McCoy

School Advisor

SB 201

Amanda Vital

Academic Technical Assistant

TW 204