Administration & Staff Information

The majority of BIT's Administrative Staff & Faculty are located at Smith Brasher Hall on Main Campus. BIT also provides campus oversight at the Montoya Campus. Offices are located in SB 201, G 201 & I201.

 School Administration

Name

Title

Email

Kalynn Pirkl

Interim Dean

kpirkl@cnm.edu

Roshelle Overton

Associate Dean (ACCT, BA, FIN, OTEC, PM)

roverton1@cnm.edu

Sionna Grassbaugh

Associate Dean (CIS, CS)

sgrassbaugh@cnm.edu

Victoria Martinez

Associate Dean (Culinary Arts and Hospitality & Tourism)

vmartinez157@cnm.edu

Program Chairs

Name

Title

Email

Kim Gieck

ACCT & FIN

fgieck@cnm.edu

Ben White

BA, PM

bwhite37@cnm.edu

Sandy Wilson

CIS & CS

swilson97@cnm.edu

Karina Guzzi

IT, OA

kguzzi1@cnm.edu

Scott Clapp

CULN

sclapp@cnm.edu

Student Success Team

Name

Title

Email

Yvonne Salazar

Advisor

yarroyos@cnm.edu

DuJuan McCoy

Advisor

dmccoy12@cnm.edu

Additional BIT Staff

Name

Title

Email

Maggie Elebario

Academic Technical Assistant

melebario1@cnm.edu

Angela Gallegos

Academic Technical Assistant

agallegos@cnm.edu

Steph Griego

Academic Technical Assistant

sgriego77@cnm.edu

Kimberlynn Womack

Academic Technical Assistant

kwomack@cnm.edu

Elaine Sanchez

Academic Technical Assistant

Stacey Seagraves

Academic Affairs Specialist

Vacant

Academic Technical Assistant