Navigation

Administration & Staff Information

The majority of BIT's Administrative Staff & Faculty are located at Smith Brasher Hall on Main Campus. BIT also provides campus oversight at the Montoya Campus. Offices are located in TW 204 & 206.

 School Administration

Name

Title

Email

Location

Kaylynn Pirkl

Interim Dean

kpirkl@cnm.edu

SB 201 & TW 204

Roshelle Overton

Interim Associate Dean (ACCT, BA, FIN, OTEC, PM)

SB 201 & TW 204

Sionna Grassbaugh

Associate Dean (CIS, CS, IT)

sgrassbaugh@cnm.edu

SB 201 & TW 204

Victoria Martinez

Director, Culinary Arts and Hospitality & Tourism

vmartinez157@cnm.edu

RPM 205

Program Chairs

Name

Title

Email

Location

Carol Rogers

ACCT & FIN

crogers25@cnm.edu

SB 201

Theresa Torres

BA, OTEC, PM

ttorres57@cnm.edu

SB 201

Hye Clark

CIS, CS

hyeclark@cnm.edu

SB 201

Carol DeWitt

IT

clopez@cnm.edu

SB 201

Scott Clapp

CULN

sclapp@cnm.edu

RMP 205

Student Success Team

Name

Title

Email

Location

Yvonne Salazar

Achievement Coach

yarroyos@cnm.edu

SB 201

DuJuan McCoy

School Advisor

dmccoy12@cnm.edu

SB201 & TW 204

Additional BIT Staff

Name

Title

Email

Location

Ana Patino-Guillen

Bilingual Program Manager

TW 204

Maggie Elebario

Academic Technical Assistant

melebario1@cnm.edu

TW 204

Angela Gallegos

Academic Technical Assistant

agallegos@cnm.edu

RPM 205

Mark Jacome Salazar

CBE Achievement Coach

mjacome@cnm.edu

Kimberlynn Womack

Academic Technical Assistant

kwomack@cnm.edu

TW 204

Carla Love

Academic Affairs Director

clove10@cnm.edu

SB 201 & TW 204

Stephanie Griego

Academic Technical Assistant

sgriego77@cnm.edu

SB 201

Lori Gallegos

Program Coordinator
BA Fast Track, STEMulus

Lgallegos4@cnm.edu

TW 204

Elaine Sanchez

Academic Technical Assistant

SB 201

Stacey Seagraves

Academic Affairs Specialist

SB 201

Amanda Vital

Academic Technical Assistant

TW 204