Navigation

Administration and Staff Information

The majority of BIT's Administrative Staff & Faculty are at Smith Brasher Hall on CNM's Main Campus. BIT also provides campus over site at the Montoya Campus. Offices are located in TW 204 & 206.

 

Administration and Staff Information

Scott Clapp

Program Chair CULN

sclapp@cnm.edu

RMP 205

Hye Clark

Program Chair CIS, CS

hyeclark@cnm.edu

SB 201

Ana Patino-Guillen

Bilingual Program Manager

TW 204

Carol DeWitt

Program Chair IT

SB 201

Donna Diller

Dean

ddiller@cnm.edu

SB 201 & TW 204

Maggie Elebario

Academic Technical Assistant

melebario1@cnm.edu

TW 204

Angela Gallegos

Academic Technical Assistant

agallegos@cnm.edu

RPM 205

Lori Gallegos

CBE Achievement Coach

lgallegos4@cnm.edu

Kristin Gonzales

Academic Technical Assistant

kgonzales@cnm.edu

TW 204

Sionna Grassbaugh

Academic Affairs Director

SB 201 & TW 204

Stephanie Griego

Academic Technical Assistant

sgriego77@cnm.edu

SB 201

Barbara Johnston

Associate Dean

johnston@cnm.edu

SB 201 & TW 204

Carla Love

Program Coordinator
BA Fast Track, STEMulus

TW 204

Victoria Martinez

Academic Affairs Director, Culinary Arts

RPM 205

DuJuan McCoy

School Advisor

dmccoy12@cnm.edu

SB201 & TW 204

Roshelle Overton

Program Chair ACCT, FIN

SB 201

Kalynn Pirkl

Associate Dean

SB 201 & TW 204

Elaine Sanchez

Academic Technical Assistant

SB 201

Stacey Seagraves

Academic Affairs Specialist

SB 201

Yvonne Salazar

Achievement Coach

SB 201

Theresa Torres

Program Chair BA

ttorres57@cnm.edu

SB 201

Amanda Vital

Academic Technical Assistant

TW 204