You are here: Home / Programs of Study / Business & Information Technology / Contact BIT

Contact BIT

School of Business & Information Technology

Main Campus

Smith Brasher Hall (SB) 201
717 University Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87106 (map)
(on the corner of Coal & University)

Phone: (505) 224-3811

Montoya Campus

Tom Wiley Hall (TW) 204
4700 Morris St NE Albuquerque, NM 87111 (map)
                                        Phone: (505) 224-4000 Ext. 25099

Student Success Team

Name

Title

Email

Kim Gieck

Achievement Coach


DuJuan McCoy

School Advisor

School Administration

Name

Title

Email

Donna Diller

Dean

ddiller@cnm.edu

Kalynn Pirkl

Associate Dean (ACCT, BA, FIN, OTEC, PM)

kpirkl@cnm.edu

Barbara Johnston

Associate Dean (CIS, CS, IT)

johnston@cnm.edu

Victoria Martinez

Director, Culinary Arts and Hospitality & Tourism

vmartinez157@cnm.edu

Program Chairs

Name

Title

Email

Roshelle Overton

ACCT & FIN

roverton1@cnm.edu

Francis Heise

BA, OTEC, PM

FHeise@cnm.edu

Hye Clark

CIS, CS

hyeclark@cnm.edu

Carol DeWitt

IT

clopez@cnm.edu

Contact BIT