You are here: Home / Programs of Study / Business & Information Technology / Contact BIT

Contact BIT

School of Business & Information Technology

 

Tom Wiley (TW) 204

4700 Morris NE Albuquerque, NM 87111 (map)
North of Montgomery between Eubank and Juan Tabo

 

Phone: (505) 224-3811

Student Success Team

Name

Title

Email

Kim Gieck

Achievement Coach


Theresa Torres

School Advisor

ttorres57@cnm.edu

School Administration

Name

Title

Email

Donna Diller

Dean

ddiller@cnm.edu

Dawn Addington

Associate Dean (ACCT, BA, FIN, OTEC, PM)

dawna@cnm.edu

Barbara Johnston

Associate Dean (CIS, CS, IT)

johnston@cnm.edu

Victoria Martinez

Director, Culinary Arts and Hospitality & Tourism

vmartinez157@cnm.edu

Program Chairs

Name

Title

Email

Roshelle Overton

ACCT & FIN

roverton1@cnm.edu

Kalynn Pirkl

BA, OTEC, PM

kpirkl@cnm.edu

Hye Clark

CIS, CS

hyeclark@cnm.edu

Carol DeWitt

IT

clopez@cnm.edu

Contact BIT