You are here: Home / Programs of Study / Business & Information Technology / Contact BIT

Contact BIT

School of Business & Information Technology

We will be back at Smith Brasher effective Monday, August 14, 2017!

 

Smith Brasher Hall (SB) 201

717 Univeristy Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87106 (map)
On the corner of Coal & University

 

Phone: (505) 224-3811

Student Success Team

Name

Title

Email

Kim Gieck

Achievement Coach


Theresa Torres

School Advisor

ttorres57@cnm.edu

School Administration

Name

Title

Email

Donna Diller

Dean

ddiller@cnm.edu

Kalynn Pirkl

Associate Dean (ACCT, BA, FIN, OTEC, PM)

kpirkl@cnm.edu

Barbara Johnston

Associate Dean (CIS, CS, IT)

johnston@cnm.edu

Victoria Martinez

Director, Culinary Arts and Hospitality & Tourism

vmartinez157@cnm.edu

Program Chairs

Name

Title

Email

Roshelle Overton

ACCT & FIN

roverton1@cnm.edu

Francis Heise

BA, OTEC, PM

FHeise@cnm.edu

Hye Clark

CIS, CS

hyeclark@cnm.edu

Carol DeWitt

IT

clopez@cnm.edu

Contact BIT