Navigation

Technology Service and Training Center (TSTC)

One-stop technical support and training for students, faculty, and staff.

Questions, Comments or Suggestions?

or contact Michael Bearden at ext. 53176.

Where To Find Us.

Main Campus
SRC 109 (across from the Library)

Can't Find The Training You Need?

Call ext. 53176 or email

We'll do our best to find or create the training for you.

Hours of Operation

  • Fall & Spring - Monday - Friday:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Summer - Monday - Friday:  10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Please take our Survey!

Help us identify the training that YOU need.  Take the Survey.

Instructor Led Training Sessions

Register through the Talent Management Site for these instructor led sessions (Talent Management Site Access Instructions).

VDI-Everything you want to know but are afraid to Ask

  • Wednesday, June 20, 1:30 pm, Main Campus
  • Friday, July 20,10:00 am, Main Campus

Astra Scheduling Part I

  • Friday, June 22, 9:30 am, Main Campus
  • Friday, June 29, 3:00 pm, Main Campus
  • Tuesday, July 3,  9:30 am, Main Campus
  • Friday, July 13, 9:30 am, Main Campus
  • Wednesday, July 25, 9:30 am, Main Campus
  • Friday, Aug. 10, 3:00 pm,  Main Campus

Astra Scheduling Part II

  • Tuesday, June 19, 9:30 am, Main Campus
  • Wednesday, June 27, 9:30 am Main Campus
  • Friday, July 6, 9:30 am, Main Campus
  • Tuesday, July 10, 3:00 pm, Main Campus
  • Friday, July 20, 9:30 am, Main Campus
  • Wednesday, Aug. 1, 3:00 pm, Main Campus

Astra Scheduling Part III - Resource Approvers *NEW*

  • Tuesday, June 26, 9:30 am, Main Campus
  • Friday, July 27, 9:30 am, Main Campus

SharePoint Document Management for Beginners

  • Thursday, June 28, 1:30 pm, Main Campus
  • Thursday, July 6, 10:00 am, Main Campus
  • Thursday, Aug. 9, 1:00 pm, Main Campus

SharePoint Team Site Admin and Management

  • Wednesday, July 11, 10:00 am, Main Campus
  • Friday, August 17, 1:00 pm, Main Campus

Contact us for training on these topics.