Navigation

Technology Service and Training Center (TSTC)

One-stop technical support and technical training for students, faculty, and staff.

Questions, Comments or Suggestions?

or contact Michael Bearden at ext. 53176.

Where To Find Us.

Main Campus
SRC 109 (across from the Library)

Can't Find The Training You Need?

Check out our training partners from these links.

Employee Training

Cooperative for Teaching and Learning.

Call ext. 53176 or email

We'll do our best to find or create the training for you.

Hours of Operation

  • Fall & Spring - Monday - Friday:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Summer - Monday - Friday:  10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Please take our Survey!

Help us identify the training that YOU need.  Take the Survey.

Instructor Led Training Sessions

Register through the Talent Management Site for these instructor led sessions (Talent Management Site Access Instructions).

*Coming Soon - New Phone Demonstrations*

Astra Scheduling Complete *NEW*

  • Friday, August 10 - 9:30 a.m. Main Campus - SRC-122
  • Tuesday, August 21 - 9:30 a.m. Main Campus - SRC-122
  • Friday, September 7 - 9:30 a.m. Main Campus - SRC-122
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 9:30 a.m. Main Campus - SRC-123

Astra Scheduling Part III - Resource Approvers *NEW*

  • Friday, August 17 - 9:30 a.m. Main Campus - SRC-122
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 3:00 p.m. Main Campus - SRC-122

SharePoint Document Management for Beginners

  • Thursday, August 9 - 1:00 p.m. Main Campus - SRC-123
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 9:00 a.m. Main Campus - SRC-123
  • Tuesday, September 25 - 1:30 p.m. Main Campus - SRC-123
  • Wednesday, October - 10 - 9:00 a.m. Main Campus - SRC-123
  • Thursday, October 25 - 1:30 p.m. Main Campus - SRC-123

SharePoint Team Site Admin and Management

  • Friday, August 17 - 1:00 p.m. Main Campus - SRC-123
  • Tuesday, September 11 - 1:30 p.m. Main Campus - SRC-123
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 9:00 a.m. Main Campus - SRC-123

Contact us for training on these topics.

    • CRM - Salesforce Quick Start
    • Information Security
    • Office 365
    • Skype for Business
    • Microsoft Outlook
    • Calendar Sharing
    • Adobe Acrobat
    • Xerox Printer Operations
    • Introducing your CNM workstation
    • Intro to Argos Report Viewer
    • Telepresence Robotics
    • Xerox Secure Print

CNM Technical Documentation & Slides

External Training Links