Contact Us

Contact the Native American Task Team (NATT).

Main Campus

Teresa Billy - Navajo (Co-Lead Contact)
Advisor

Video: Meet Teresa

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52626

tbilly3@cnm.edu

Dorothea "Dee" Bluehorse – Navajo
Veteran Program Specialist

Video: Meet Dorothea

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51292

dbluehorse@cnm.edu

Jessa Rae Growing Thunder -  Dakota/Nakoda from the Fort Peck Reservation
Native American Studies Instructor

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54445

jgrowingthunder@cnm.edu

Misty Ortiz - Navajo and Acoma Pueblo
Associate Comptroller, Business Office

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52667

mortiz188@cnm.edu

Willie Smoker
Advisor

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51543

wsmoker@cnm.edu

Jackie Walker - Cochiti Pueblo
New Student Orientation Manager

Video: Meet Jackie

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52003

jwalker79@cnm.edu

Rochelle Yazzie - Navajo
Advisor

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53300

ryazzie70@cnm.edu

Brian Hudson -  Cherokee
English & Native American Studies Instructor

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53402

bhudson11@cnm.edu

Jamilee Gerzon
English Instructor

Video: Meet Jamilee

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53038

jgerzon@cnm.edu

Laura Toledo
Navigator

Video: Meet Laura

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53499

ltoledo20@cnm.edu

Montoya Campus

Daniel Colon
Advisor

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51101

dcolon@cnm.edu

South Valley Campus

Patrick Gomez (Co-Lead)
Advisor

Video: Meet Patrick

(505) 224-4000 ext. 5056

pgomez1@cnm.edu