Navigation

Contact Us

The Native American Task Team (NATT) is comprised of Academic Coaches, an Outreach Specialist and a Veterans Program Specialist with specialized knowledge for a special component of CNM's student body. NATT can help.

Main Campus

Teresa Billy - Navajo (Co-Lead Contact)
Academic Coach

Video: Meet Teresa

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52626

tbilly3@cnm.edu

Dorothea "Dee" Bluehorse – Navajo
Veteran Program Specialist 

Video: Meet Dorothea

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51292

dbluehorse@cnm.edu

Willie Smoker
Academic Coach

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51543

wsmoker@cnm.edu

Jackie Walker - Cochiti Pueblo
New Student Orientation Manager

Video: Meet Jackie

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52003

jwalker79@cnm.edu

Rochelle Yazzie - Navajo
Academic Coach

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53300

ryazzie70@cnm.edu

Brian Hudson -  Cherokee
English & Native American Studies  Instructor

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53402

bhudson11@cnm.edu

Jamilee Gerzon
English Instructor

Video: Meet Jamilee

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53038

jgerzon@cnm.edu

Laura Toledo
Navigator

Video: Meet Laura

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53499

ltoledo20@cnm.edu

Montoya Campus

Daniel Colon
Academic Coach

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51101

dcolon@cnm.edu

South Valley Campus

Patrick Gomez (Co-Lead)
Academic Coach

Video: Meet Patrick

(505) 224-4000 ext. 5056

pgomez1@cnm.edu