MCO Staff

Location

Main Campus (map)
Ted Martinez Building
(formerly A Building)
Room 202

Office Administrator

Ariane Jarocki
ajarocki@cnm.edu


Marketing

Moriah Baca

Digital Content Specialist

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54409

mmontoya359@cnm.edu

Diana Beltran Chavarria

Content Creation Specialist

N/A

dbeltranchavar@cnm.edu

Colton Davies

Creative Production Manager

N/A

cdavies4@cnm.edu

Karl Hofmann

UX/UI Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52685

khofmann1@cnm.edu

Clint Reecer

Marketing Strategy Optimization Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53805

creecer@cnm.edu

Roger Renteria

Digital Marketing Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53106

Angela Sims

Chief Strategy Officer

(505) 224-4669

asims9@cnm.edu

Daniel Tapia

Managing Editor, Digital Content

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53702

dtapia41@cnm.edu

Luke Thresher

Digital Designer

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54518

lthresher@cnm.edu

Katy Woodward

Director of Brand Strategy

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51871

kboyles@cnm.edu

Communications

Manola Colter 

Language Services Manager 

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53949

mcolter@cnm.edu

Elijah Costales

Social Media Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54220

ecostales1@cnm.edu

Brad Moore

Communications & Media Relations Director

(505) 224-4423

bmoore28@cnm.edu

Jakob Schiller

Content Creation Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53676

jschiller2@cnm.edu

Rodney Ulibarri 

Language Translator (505) 224-4000 ext. 20203

Victoria Velarde

Content Creation Specialist N/A

Media Production Services

Patrick Cunningham

Digital Producer

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53528

pcunningham7@cnm.edu

Jon Denison

Digital Producer

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54211 jdenison2@cnm.edu

Jaron Farmer

Associate Director

N/A kfarmer8@cnm.edu

Thomas Gallegos 

Digital Producer 

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53274

tgallegos89@cnm.edu