Navigation

MCO Staff

Location

Main Campus (map)
Ted Martinez Building
(formerly A Building)
Room 202

Marketing

Moriah Baca

Digital Content Specialist

N/A

mmontoya359@cnm.edu

Mia Casesa

Digital Designer

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53697

mcasesa@cnm.edu 

Omar Colón

Office Administrator

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53959

ocolon@cnm.edu

Elijah Costales

Campaign and Content Specialist

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54220

ecostales1@cnm.edu

Karl Hofmann

UX/UI Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52685

khofmann1@cnm.edu

Clint Reecer

Marketing Strategy Optimization Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53805

creecer@cnm.edu

Roger Renteria

Digital Marketing Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53106

Angela Sims

Executive Director

(505) 224-4669

asims9@cnm.edu

Daniel Tapia

Managing Editor, Digital Content

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53702

dtapia41@cnm.edu
Victoria Velarde

Digital Content Specialist

N/A

vvelarde9@cnm.edu

Daphne Welp

Project Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53050

Communications

Manola Colter 

Translation Services Manager 

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53949

mcolter@cnm.edu

Brad Moore

Communications & Media Relations Director

(505) 224-4423

bmoore28@cnm.edu

Rodney Ulibarri 

Language Translator (505) 224-4000 ext. 20203

Media Production Services

John Cervantes

Digital Producer

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51355

Patrick Cunningham

Associate Director Creative Services

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53528

pcunningham7@cnm.edu

Jon Denison

Digital Producer

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54211 jdenison2@cnm.edu

Thomas Gallegos 

Digital Producer 

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53274

tgallegos89@cnm.edu