Navigation

MCO Staff

Location

Main Campus (map)
Ted Martinez Building
(formerly A Building)
Room 202

Marketing

Mia Casesa

Digital Designer

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53697

mcasesa@cnm.edu 

Aline Gonzales

Events Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53671

agonzales128@cnm.edu

Merry Green

Digital Content Specialist

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53701 mgreen43@cnm.edu

Karl Hofmann

UX/UI Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 52685

khofmann1@cnm.edu

Marya Jones

Campaign and Content Specialist

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53841

Lea Quale

Director of Digital Strategy

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54157

Priscilla Ramirez

Digital Content Specialist

(505) 224-4000 ext. 54158

Clint Reecer

Business Manager, Marketing

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53805

creecer@cnm.edu

Roger Renteria

Social Media Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53106

Angela Sims

Executive Director

(505) 224-4669

asims9@cnm.edu

Daniel Tapia

Managing Editor, Digital Content

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53702

dtapia41@cnm.edu

Daphne Welp

Project Manager

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53050

Communications

Brad Moore

Communications & Media Relations Director

(505) 224-4423

bmoore28@cnm.edu

Manola Colter 

Translation Services Manager 

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53949

mcolter@cnm.edu

Rodney Ulibarri 

Language Translator (505) 224-4000 ext. 20203

Media Production Services

John Cervantes

Digital Producer

(505) 224-4000 ext. 51355

Patrick Cunningham

Associate Director Creative Services

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53528

pcunningham7@cnm.edu

Thomas Gallegos 

Digital Producer 

(505) 224-4000 ext. 53274

tgallegos89@cnm.edu