Navigation

ODS Staff

The Office of Data Strategy at CNM is here to offer support.

Office of Data Strategy
525 Buena Vista SE
TM 208
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Phone: (505) 224-3450
Email: ods@cnm.edu

Please let us know how we can help you.

Jerry Black
Director of Data Management
(505) 224-4000 Ext. 53051
jblack38@cnm.edu

Kristen Ferris
Director of Accreditation & Strategic Planning
(505) 224-4000 ext. 52707

Dawn Kenney
Director of Institutional Research
(505) 224-4000 ext. 51108
dkenney@cnm.edu

Linda Martin
Director of IDEA
(505) 224-4000 ext. 50066
lmartin@cnm.edu

Renee Quintana
Senior Research Analyst 
(505) 224-4000 ext. 53820

Mary Lopez
Research Data Analyst
(505) 224-4000 ext. 54534
mlopez363@cnm

Andrea Moran
Research Analyst
(505) 224-4000 ext. 54323
amoran8@cnm.edu

Trent Schwartz
Research Data Analyst
(505)-224-4000 Ext. 54415
tschwartz5@cnm.edu

Jordan Slotkin
Chief Data Officer
(505) 224-4000 ext. 54285
jslotkin@cnm.edu